Übungsleiter

Mannschaft Vorname Nachname E-Mail Telefon
Weibliche Jugend
Weibliche A-Jugend Ralf Burgstedt ralf.burgstedt@yahoo.de 0160-90407597
Weibliche B-Jugend Daniel Heers  heedan78@googlemail.com  0170/2135053
Matthias Kleinicke
Weibliche C-Jugend Stefan Meyer stefan-meyer2010@hotmail.com 0152-54143117
Andree Klebba aklebba@freenet.de 0160-7626478
Weibliche D-Jugend I Rose Greiling rose-greiling@t-online.de 0170-8318608
Jens Kammerer kammerer@wobline.de 0160-7462024
Weibliche D-Jugend II Eugenia Da Silva e.dasilva@gmx.de 0174-3697122
weibliche E-Jugend Schwarz Michael schwarz.gifhorn@freenet.de 05371-76080
Männliche Jugend
Männliche D-Jugend Alexander Schellin alexander.schellin@t-online.de 0176 78273822
Männliche E-Jugend I Felix Kobbe felix.kobbe@web.de
Männliche E-Jugend II Werner Schmitz schmitz-gifhorn@t-online.de 0171-9370214